Holiday Calendar in Karnataka (2020) | 247HRM
 

Holiday Calendar in Karnataka (2020)

Public Holidays in India in 2020
247HRM > Holiday Calendar in Karnataka (2020)
Day Date Holiday Comments
Wednesday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Tuesday January 14 Jan 14 Bhogi Andhra Pradesh
Wednesday January 15 Jan 15 Pongal & Sankrathri Also known as Makar Sankranti, Lohri, Bihu, Hadaga, Poki.
Thursday January 16 Jan 16 Kanuma Panduga
Sunday January 26 Jan 26 Republic Day Commemorates the establishment of the Constitution of India
Friday February 21 Feb 21 Maha Shivaratri
Tuesday March 10 Mar 10 Holi
Wednesday March 25 Mar 25 Ugadi
Thursday April 02 Apr 02 Sri Ram Navami
Sunday April 05 Apr 05 Babu Jagjivan Ram Jayanti
Friday April 10 Apr 10 Good Friday
Tuesday April 14 Apr 14 Dr Ambedkar Jayanti
Sunday May 24 May 24 Idul Fitr
Friday July 31 Jul 31 Bakrid / Eid al Adha
Tuesday August 11 Aug 11 Janmashtami
Saturday August 15 Aug 15 Independence Day
Saturday August 22 Aug 22 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sunday August 30 Aug 30 Muharram
Sunday August 30 Aug 30 Muharram
Friday October 02 Oct 02 Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday October 24 Oct 24 Maha Ashtami
Saturday October 26 Oct 26 Vijaya Dashami
Friday October 30 Oct 30 Eid e Milad
Saturday November 14 Nov 14 Deepavali
Friday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
× How can I help you?