Holiday Calendar in Arunachal Pradesh (2020) | 247HRM
 

Holiday Calendar in Arunachal Pradesh (2020)

Public Holidays in India in 2020
247HRM > Holiday Calendar in Arunachal Pradesh (2020)
Day Date Holiday Comments
Wednesday January 01 Jan 1 New Years Day
Wednesday January 15 Jan 15 Pongal & Sankrathri Also known as Makar Sankranti, Lohri, Bihu, Hadaga, Poki.
Sunday January 26 Jan 26 Republic Day Commemorates the establishment of the Constitution of India
Friday February 20 Feb 20 State Day
Tuesday March 10 Mar 10 Holi
Friday April 10 Apr 10 Good Friday
Tuesday April 14 Apr 14 Bohag Bihu
Thursday May 7 May 7 Buddha Purnima
Sunday May 24 May 24 Idul Fitr
Saturday August 15 Aug 15 Independence Day
Friday October 02 Oct 02 Gandhi Jayanti
Saturday October 24 Oct 24 Maha Ashtami
Saturday October 26 Oct 26 Vijaya Dashami
Saturday November 14 Nov 14 Deepavali
Monday November 30 Nov 30 Guru Nanak Jayanti
Tuesday December 01 Dec 01 Indigenous Faith Day
Friday December 25 Dec 25 Christmas Day
× How can I help you?